Blog tip no. 35

” Wait, search TWITTER for stuff happening on BLOGS? Why not search…..umm…blogs? Just s little confused on your logic for this tip…..”

Blogging for Beginners

Remain curious.

The only way I am able to keep this blog going is by my ability to remain curious. Despite having been a blogger for nearly six years, managing 8 blogs, and writing for nearly a dozen others…and teaching a class about blogging, I have questions every day about blogging.

These questions are what lead me to write blog posts. I figure, if I’ve got questions, so do other people, and then I do the research to get them answered.

Other times, it’s not a question, I am merely browsing for what’s new. I surf the net, browse the iTunes store for new apps, and search Twitter for the latest happenings in the blogosphere.

I challenge you to remain curious about your passions. Your hunger to learn will result in a blog that’s not only exciting, but well-rounded, and informative.

View original post

About DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

