Not quite what you might be expecting…

The Church of the AntiChrist

logosyb
This place has come under scrutiny of late, something that happens from time to time, but I really didn’t expect it so quickly. I spent many years learning to become a horseshoer my whole childhood. Once I reached about 22 I decided to pursue a career in movies and writing, which lead to writing and imagining. Somehow, the scene I imagine, I suddenly found myself pursuing a career in drug use and that really skewed things for a couple of years.

I can’t say that the experience, of intensive drug use, was the worst thing, because I don’t know if I would see things the way I do at this moment in time. If I hadn’t been huddled in the doorways of skyscrapers taking shelter from the rain and predators with meth blazen eyes, who knows what would have become of me.

I discovered many moons ago, for me, that…

View original post 658 more words

About DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

