Download this app – Lookout

I found this great free app called Lookout. You should download it for your phone! http://bit.ly/OcMl6i

****

Sadly this app’s default message looks like spam but it is not. I have used lookout security for more than a year now and do not regret it. It came stupidly handy fire when my wife lost her phone. I was visiting Canada and my wife was still in Korea. She lost yet phone. When she told me this, I immediately went to the lookout website, signed into get account and located the phone while I was 12,000 miles away!

So for a free app, this just saved her at least $100 phone replacement! Think you could handle losing your Samsung Galaxy SIII or iPhone 4/5? Better install this app and learn how to use it!

A coupe of bonus tidbits:

– the “locate my phone” section picture website has a “make my phone scream” in case you dropped behind a pillow. Works in silent mode.
– has a “lock cam” so when someone tries to unlock your phone 3 times without knowing the code, it will take a pic of the person who tried and email it to you.  I once took a very nice picture of my ceiling 😦

You still reading? Get the app already!

About DragonDon

Having a love of travel has lead me to move to South Korea in 2010. Moving to an Eastern culture from a Western culture is a wild experience and there is never a dull day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

